Memorial Day Parade 2015

Due to weather, the outside portion of the Memorial Day Parade has been cancelled. Only Section Leaders are required to be at the indoor portion of the Memorial Day Parade.

Section Leaders – Please come to AAHS at 10:00am – Olivia Drexler, McKenna Petrie, Matt Bittmann, Lydia Gusaas, Carl Branch, Eric Welle, Nora Merk, Jesse Groettum, Emily Safarik, and Dylan Larson please report at 10am. The Indoor ceremony will start at 11:00am and we will wear uniforms.

Looking Ahead: Tomorrow night’s practice will be dedicated to music only! We will get going on the summer show music – “Dark Forest”

Leave a Comment

Subscribe to receive Updates